2011 New Officers

Congratulations to the new SFJC Officers! Unfortunately, I was unable to attend the election meeting last night as I have moved out of town. For this reason and that I have chosen to spend my free time focusing on grad school, I am no longer the active secretary and have been replaced by the young and fearless, Nichole. 🙂

We also had several other vacancies from positions that have stepped down due to family and school obligations. A warm welcome also goes out to Bill, Jack, Tom, and returning officers Alan and Marty. I am certain that the new group will lead the SFJC well in the upcoming year and will work together nicely and fairly to all who are interested in participating or creating SFJC events and outings.

President – Bill M.

Vice President – Jack F.

Secretary – Nichole S.

Event Coordinator – Tom M.

Club Advisor – Marty K.

About smiles

Artist-designer-jeweler, teacher, and writer who lives in Italy. I'm passionate about creativity and travel. I also organize private tours and activities in Italy at InspirationTrips.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

